Hittin’ The Wall

Hitting the wall

Hey! Just a quick word. No TSFI is not dead! I have no idea where to go. Okay that’s not true but nothing is really grabbing me. Trust me, I am scouring my head and the web for something. I must admit the holidays are grinding down on me and I have two writing projects which are calling for attention. That said this is a weekend where I have nothing going on but writing. Sad but true. So there is a strong chance that I might have a creative spurt which could spill over into TSFI. So stay tuned and see what happens next! Or better yet de-cloak from lurker mode and drop me a line!

brick

Leave a comment

Filed under the map, the sphere

Leave a Reply

