TSFI will rise again in March!

carnival8

We are up to our necks due to a  flood of events since my last post including sickness and the demise of a logic board in what looks to be an internal fire. So we are going to take until the first Saturday in March (March 7th) to get my head around where I want to go from here. As has been evidenced by my blog stats, this place goes dead if I don’t keep at it. If I can manage I will try to throw out a quick short blast or two before then but don’t get your hopes up. My time is cramped and every time I think of posting  I see an out to lunch sign in my head. BUT with spring in the wings, I should be getting a spike of energy. Jeez, I hope so! 2009 has pretty much blown so far!

another incredible flame out

Leave a comment

Filed under the map, the screen

Leave a Reply

