Burnt Sugar – The Steve Wynn Micro-Comp

To start, I’ll kick out some Dream Syndicate, Wynn’s first band. Both the band proper and not so proper.

Medicine Show


That’s What You Always Say

After some solo records with rotating players, Steve consolidated a side band, The Miracle Three.

Death Valley Rain


And to end it up, here’s Steve Wynn solo covering a Dream Syndicate standard in an acoustic environment. Just to make it not a total nostalgia trip, here’s a new bit of business from Crossing Dragon Bridge. Expand and enjoy!

Tell Me When It’s Over

Manhattan Fault  Line

Leave a comment

Filed under the screen, the shell, the sphere

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s