Summer Slowdown?

disco-slam-pitHey Invisibles! Just wanted to drop a line to let you I am still alive. Working non-blog related things has left me spread thin. TSFI is cool but I really need to work on making other things happen. There will be the usual stuff next month, a micro-comp and a trailer park six. Maybe some other things but no promises. I am very overloaded these days. So that’s it for now. 

PS – I saw Drag Me To Hell and loved it. But then again I’m old and obscure.

g.

Hitting the wall

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

