The Man Behind The Curtain # 1

 

Latenighter and Dingburg Pinhead share a common feeling

Latenighter and Dingburg Pinhead share a common feeling

Hey invisibles! Just checking in. Sickness and ennui has been having their way with me this month. And then there is that long list of projects I am always going on about. Nope I haven’t forgotten about ya! You are just lower on the list these days. Mayhbe if you made it worth my while!

 

Internet critics weigh in!

Internet critics weigh in!

Okay here’s what I’ve decided about my posting schedule. The first full two weeks a month I am not posting a thing. This will give me time to build up some backlog of posts. Yeah I know we are all hungry for lotsa disposable content and I will continue to do my part to clog the bandwidth. But seriously it’s not like anybody is paying me to post my little thoughts here. I will consider the idea of using a build of weblinks in lieu of me actually producing content. What do you expect? If you are expecting more trailer parks sixes and micro-comps, you are in the right place!


vinyan

And then there is this backlog of screen captures. I wanted to write some things about these movies I love (or at least I am intrigued with) but it may just come down to some screenshot galleries here and there.  Hopefully I can turn out some Fives but I am beyond promising a thing. So that’s it for now. Take care.

 

the future of the written word?

the future of the written word?

Leave a comment

Filed under the map, the screen, the sphere

Leave a Reply

