I Need A New Project!

The title of this post is ironic since I have entirely too many things vying for my attention. And there is nothing that can derail you like the holidays. But it is not entirely unexpected. I mean…how long has it been since I posted?!

At the moment, I am thinking about shelving the trailer park six. Everybody does that nowadays, right?

Looking at my modest successes here at  TSFI, both posting & reading, it comes down to me making some more personal content. Nothing terribly biographical but things more of my own creation.

So I think I am going to do a wee re-think of what I post. Maybe a bit more focus on my abstractly devised categories? Finding a new way to write about the media that moves mind? As always I have ideas. Expect new content in the coming weeks. And yes this is my latest progress report.

Leave a comment

Filed under the screen, the sphere

Leave a Reply

