(I’M Here To) Bury February! – Post # 1

In the spirit of a marketing ploy pretending to be a holiday (and no I’m not talking Love Day …. Lord Huggington, do not forsake me!), I am going into denial about the rest of this month, if not winter in general. As much as you can with this much ice and snow around. So BURY FEBRUARY, the latest TSFI event, is 14 days of me giving some love to those artists and their works which may not be for everyone. Just ask my family and friends! Who needs a heart when you got art?

al columbia is massive!

Be sure to look for the discreet links throughout the posts. For me that’s the fugue, the endless surf of ideas.  Well here comes a wave…..


Leave a comment

Filed under the map, the screen, the sphere

Leave a Reply

