Trailer Park Six – May 29 2010

To end out this month, I decided to do something I haven’t done in awhile, a collection of trailers.

Jim Thompson adaptions rare turn out well but I have hope for this one.

Zombies, Spanish shaky cam style? I’m in.

The Apocalypse will be rationed….

Do you really want to be remembered as the director of Hitman?

I want to see this in hopes it will be as inanely entertaining as H2. Hey! It could happen!

This movie warped my tween-age brain back in the day. Thanks Roger Corman! Thanks James Cameron! Erin Moran career highlight? Coming to disc this July! Now I have a reason to live…

As a side note, I just wanted to mention that this is my 300th post for TSFI. It has been an odd past-time that I plan to continue for as long as possible. I don’t get much feedback (read as “next to none”) but, hey,thanks to all the invisibles who surf out TSFI way. Don’t worry I need no encouragement to survive, I’m like a cockroach…from Madagascar

Leave a comment

Filed under the screen, the sphere

Leave a Reply

